ESCROW

Chris Sadler
Vice President/Escrow Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
chris@yukontitle.com
Christina Collins
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
c.collins@yukontitle.com
Janice Peterson
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
j.peterson@yukontitle.com
Sherri Bahma
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
s.bahma@yukontitle.com
Rena Cantil
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
rena@yukontitle.com
Danielle Cotto
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
d.cotto@yukontitle.com
Nora Delolli
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
an.delolli@yukontitle.com
Lori Guy
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
l.guy@yukontitle.com
Afton Price-Hofeldt
Disbursement Clerk
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
a.price-hofeldt@yukontitle.com

TITLE

Crissy Haman
Vice President/Title Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
crissy@yukontitle.com
Jenny Carty
Sr. Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
j.carty@yukontitle.com
Lauri Schoff
Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
l.schoff@yukontitle.com
Jordan Bartels
Title Examiner
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
jordan@yukontitle.com
Meredith McDaniel-Stroh
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
m.mcdaniel-stroh@yukontitle.com
Vivian Walters
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
v.walters@yukontitle.com
Stephen Cress
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
s.cress@yukontitle.com

ADMIN

Roger Floerchinger
Founder
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.comBIO
Beverly Floerchinger
CEO
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev@yukontitle.com
Terry Bryan
President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry@yukontitle.com
Tara VanOrsdal
Business Development
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
t.vanorsdal@yukontitle.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.com