ESCROW

Chris Sadler
Vice President/Escrow Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
chris@yukontitle.com
Jennifer Nachtrieb
Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jennifer@yukontitle.com
Andrew Dains
Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
andrew@yukontitle.com
Jenny McCarthy
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
j.mccarthy@yukontitle.com
Ciarra Neumeister
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
ciarra@yukontitle.com
Stephanie Craft
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.craft@yukontitle.com
Jamie Nosko
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jamie@yukontitle.com
Lauren Jusino
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.jusino@yukontitle.com
Tarra Solarsky
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
t.solarsky@yukontitle.com
Shelby French
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.french@yukontitle.com
Carrie Rabe
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
c.rabe@yukontitle.com
Lynsie Olson
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.olson@yukontitle.com
Shannon Pearson
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.pearson@yukontitle.com
Melissa Hall
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
melissa@yukontitle.com
Karen Ramirez
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
k.ramirez@yukontitle.com
Gillian Howard
Disbursement Clerk
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
g.howard@yukontitle.com
Missy Flores
Receptionist
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
m.flores@yukontitle.com

TITLE

Crissy Haman
Vice President/Title Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
crissy@yukontitle.com
Bobbi Hamilton
Sr. Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
bobbi@yukontitle.com
Denise Goss
Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
denise@yukontitle.com
Krystle Bryan
Title Examiner
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
krystle@yukontitle.com
Nikki Hines
Title Examiner
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
nikki@yukontitle.com
Holly Cain
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
holly@yukontitle.com
Jeanelle Wilson
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
j.wilson@yukontitle.com
Zach Ramos
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
z.ramos@yukontitle.com
Shannon Williams
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.williams@yukontitle.com
Montana Goss
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
m.goss@yukontitle.com
Lindsay O’Brien
Title Assistant, New Order Intake
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.obrien@yukontitle.com
Logan Bartels
Title Assistant, Listing Packages
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.bartels@yukontitle.com
Lauren Church
Courier
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.church@yukontitle.com
Lynn Immel
Plant Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
lynn@yukontitle.com

ADMIN

Roger Floerchinger
Founder
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.com
Beverly Floerchinger
CEO
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev@yukontitle.com
Terry Bryan
President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry@yukontitle.com
Craig Floerchinger
Board Member, CFO
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
@yukontitle.com
Kara Watson
Accounting Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
kara@yukontitle.com
Anne Castle
Accounting Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
a.castle@yukontitle.com
Sara Smith
Business Development/Sr. Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
sara@yukontitle.com
Vicky Persinger
IT Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
vicky@yukontitle.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.com
Leland Rich
Sr. IT Technician
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
@yukontitle.com
James Brazeau
IT Technician
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
james@yukontitle.com