ESCROW

Chris Sadler
Vice President/Escrow Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
chris@yukontitle.com
Sonja Dupuis
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
s.dupuis@yukontitle.com
Amy Washington
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
a.washington@yukontitle.com
Hannah Carr
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
h.carr@yukontitle.com

TITLE

Crissy Haman
Vice President/Title Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
crissy@yukontitle.com
Juli Settle
Title Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
j.settle@yukontitle.com
Maria Estes
Title Examiner
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
m.estes@yukontitle.com

ADMIN

Roger Floerchinger
Founder
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.comBIO
Beverly Floerchinger
CEO
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev@yukontitle.com
Terry Bryan
President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry@yukontitle.com
Heather Billsborough
Business Development/Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
h.billsborough@yukontitle.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@yukontitle.com