ESCROW

Christina Collins
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
christina.collins@stewart.com
Sherri Bahma
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
sherri.bahma@stewart.com
Dani Thurow
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
dani.thurow@stewart.com
Lauren Ferguson
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
lauren.ferguson@stewart.com
Nicole Brown
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
nicole.brown@stewart.com
Cassie Lindall
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
cassie.lindall@stewart.com
Kim Wise
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
kim.wise@stewart.com
Kara Twiford
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
kara.twiford@stewart.com
Liz Kowal
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
liz.kowal@stewart.com
Melissa Flint
Receptionist
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
melissa.flint@stewart.com

TITLE

Bobbi Hamilton
Chief Title Officer/Title Manager – Fairbanks
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bobbi.hamilton@stewart.com
Lauri Schoff
Sr. Title Officer/Title Manager – Anchorage
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
lauri.schoff@stewart.com
Jenny Carty
Sr. Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
jenny.carty@stewart.com
Jordan Bartels
Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
jordan.bartels@stewart.com
Jeni Phillips
Title Examiner
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
jeni.phillips@stewart.com
Vivian Walters
Title Examiner
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
vivian.walters@stewart.com
Helen Hoffman
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
helen.hoffman@stewart.com
Kelsea Wollmann
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
kelsea.wollmann@stewart.com
Alex Bryan
Courier
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
alex.bryan@stewart.com

ADMIN

Beverly Floerchinger
Division President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev.floerchinger@stewart.com
Terry Bryan
Branch Operations Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry.bryan@stewart.com
Tara VanOrsdal
Business Development
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
tara.vanorsdal@stewart.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@stewart.com