ESCROW

Chris Sadler
Vice President/Escrow Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
chris@yukontitle.com
Jennifer Nachtrieb
Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jennifer@yukontitle.com
Andrew Dains
Sr. Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
andrew@yukontitle.com
Christina Collins
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
c.collins@yukontitle.com
Janice Peterson
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
j.peterson@yukontitle.com
Sherri Bahma
Sr. Escrow Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
s.bahma@yukontitle.com
Sonja Dupuis
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
s.dupuis@yukontitle.com
Amy Washington
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
a.washington@yukontitle.com
Ciarra Neumeister
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
ciarra@yukontitle.com
Shelby French
Escrow Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.french@yukontitle.com
Gabrielle Block
Escrow Closer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
g.block@yukontitle.com
Jamie Nosko
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
jamie@yukontitle.com
Melissa Hall
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
melissa@yukontitle.com
Hannah Carr
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
h.carr@yukontitle.com
Tarra Solarsky
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
t.solarsky@yukontitle.com
Lori Guy
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
l.guy@yukontitle.com
Missy Flores
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
m.flores@yukontitle.com
Kimberly Lavigne
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
k.lavigne@yukontitle.com
Kim Walmsley
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
k.walmsley@yukontitle.com
Lauren Ferguson
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
l.ferguson@yukontitle.com
Nicole Brown
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
n.brown@yukontitle.com
Miriam Young
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
m.young@yukontitle.com
Christina Soto
Escrow Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
c.soto@yukontitle.com
Sadie Feistner
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
s.feistner@yukontitle.com
Karen Biltz
Escrow Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
k.biltz@yukontitle.com
Gillian Howard
Disbursement Clerk
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
g.howard@yukontitle.com
Afton Price-Hofeldt
Disbursement Clerk
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
a.price-hofeldt@yukontitle.com
Elizabeth Martin
Receptionist
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
e.martin@yukontitle.com
Danielle Thurow
Receptionist
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
d.thurow@yukontitle.com

TITLE

Crissy Haman
Vice President/Title Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
crissy@yukontitle.com
Bobbi Hamilton
Sr. Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
bobbi@yukontitle.com
Jenny Carty
Sr. Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
j.carty@yukontitle.com
Denise Goss
Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
denise@yukontitle.com
Lauri Schoff
Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
l.schoff@yukontitle.com
Jordan Bartels
Title Officer
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
jordan@yukontitle.com
Krystle Bryan
Title Examiner
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
krystle@yukontitle.com
Maria Estes
Title Examiner
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
m.estes@yukontitle.com
Nikki Hines
Title Examiner
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
nikki@yukontitle.com
Jeni Phillips
Title Examiner
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
j.phillips@yukontitle.com
Ashley Wilkes
Sr. Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
a.wilkes@yukontitle.com
Vivian Walters
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
v.walters@yukontitle.com
Katelynn Mcintyre
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
k.mcintyre@yukontitle.com
Dorothy Reiter
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
d.reiter@yukontitle.com
Christy Faircloth
Title Assistant
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
c.faircloth@yukontitle.com
Kathleen Pesquira
Title Assistant
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
k.pesquira@yukontitle.com
Sarah Rennie
Title Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
s.rennie@yukontitle.com
Megan Jones
Title Assistant – New Order Intake
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
m.jones@yukontitle.com
Logan Bartels
Title Assistant – Listing Packages
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
l.bartels@yukontitle.com
Janet Slentz
Courier
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
j.slentz@yukontitle.com
Zach Ramos
Plant Manager/IT Technician
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
z.ramos@yukontitle.com
Lynn Immel
Plant Department
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
lynn@yukontitle.com

ADMIN

Roger Floerchinger
Founder
Beverly Floerchinger
CEO
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev@yukontitle.com
Terry Bryan
President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry@yukontitle.com
Kara Watson
HR Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
kara@yukontitle.com
Sara Smith
Business Development/Sr. Title Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
sara@yukontitle.com
Tara VanOrsdal
Business Development
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
t.vanorsdal@yukontitle.com
Heather Billsborough
Business Development/Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
h.billsborough@yukontitle.com
Anne Castle
Accounting Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
a.castle@yukontitle.com
Vicky Persinger
Operations Manager
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
vicky@yukontitle.com
Rena Cantil
Quality Control Officer
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
rena@yukontitle.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545