ESCROW

Sonja Dupuis
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
sonja.dupuis@stewart.com
Amy Washington
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
amy.washington@stewart.com
Katie Bishop
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
katie.bishop@stewart.com
Sydney Shepard-Scoles
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
sydney.shepard-scoles@stewart.com

TITLE

Bobbi Hamilton
Chief Title Officer/Title Manager – Fairbanks
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bobbi.hamilton@stewart.com
Maria Estes
Title Examiner
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
maria.estes@stewart.com

ADMIN

Beverly Floerchinger
Division President
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bev.floerchinger@stewart.com
Terry Bryan
Branch Operations Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry.bryan@stewart.com
Heather Billsborough
Business Development/Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
heather.billsborough@stewart.com
Scott Southwood
Sr. IT Technician
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
@stewart.com