ESCROW

Sonja Dupuis
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
sonja.dupuis@stewart.com
Amy Washington
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
amy.washington@stewart.com
Heather Billsborough
Escrow Officer
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
heather.billsborough@stewart.com
Katie Bishop
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
katie.bishop@stewart.com
Brittney Jones
Escrow Assistant
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
brittney.jones@stewart.com

TITLE

Bobbi Hamilton
Chief Title Officer/Title Manager – Fairbanks
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
bobbi.hamilton@stewart.com
Maria Estes
Title Examiner
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
maria.estes@stewart.com

ADMIN

Terry Bryan
Branch Operations Manager
Anchorage (907) 222-1515
Fairbanks (907) 456-3474
Wasilla (907) 631-3545
terry.bryan@stewart.com